Let It All Go

Falling Stars
Rock + Power Pop

Stream on Apple Music.

Stream on Spotify.

Falling Stars have dialed up the power pop for their Summer 2019 EP – LET IT ALL GO.  The EP is a guitar-fueled affair with songs that celebrate defying the odds, running wild and standing strong.

Falling Stars journeyed through driving snows this January to Youngtown’s Peppermint Studio with Gary Rhamy on the dials.  The three-day session yielded the near classic rock “We are the Future”, the beat-heavy “Neptune Baby” and the unabashed pop-rocker “Let It All Go”.  A fourth track was added later in the spring with Don Dixon producing the acoustic driven rocker “Downstream.”

The EP’s title track “Let It All Go” was released May 31, 2019 along with a video shot on location at Peppermint Studios.  The full EP is released August 2nd to digital outlets everywhere.

Track Listing for LET IT ALL GO

  1. We are the Future
  2. Neptune Baby
  3. Let It All Go
  4. Downstream  (Produced by Don Dixon)

Recorded by Gary Rhamy at Peppermint Studios, Youngstown, OH.  Mixed by Michael Parnin at Blacksound, Pasadena, CA

Written and Produced by Falling Stars, except where noted.

Falling Stars are:

Christopher Allen:  Vocals, Guitar
Tim Parnin:  Guitar
Dave Padrutt:  Bass, backing vocals, percussion, keys
Gerry Porter:  Drums, percussion